McLaren’s Lando Norris will start the race from pole position ahead of Red Bull ace Max Verstappen. Mercedes duo Lewis Hamilton and George Russell will share the second row of the grid.What time does the Spanish Grand Prix start?The Spanish GP will begin at 3pm local time (+2 GMT) at Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya.
Date: Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Start time: 13:00 GMT  / 14:00 BST / 15:00 …Keep reading