When is the Spanish Grand Prix?The tenth round of the 2024 Formula 1 season is the Spanish Grand Prix at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya.  
Date: Sunday 23 June 2024 
Start time: 1pm GMT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 7pm ET / 11pm AEST 
The Spanish Grand Prix will take place between 21-23 of June, with Sunday’s race starting at 2pm BST – 3pm local time.  What are the timings for the …Keep reading